Northern Rivers Rowing Association
2017/2018 Committee & Contacts

 Position

Person

 E-mail

President

Earl Cruikshank

 president@nrra.com.au

Vice President

Claire Millist 

  vice_president@nrra.com.au

Secretary

Gayle Armour

secretary@nrra.com.au

Asst. Secretary

Claire Millist

asst_secretary@nrra.com.au

Treasurer

Simon Hillman

treasurer@nrra.com.au

Asst. Treasurer

Rob Blanch

asst_treasurer@nrra.com.au

BRO Rep

Bob Meehan

bro_rep@nrra.com.au

Regatta Secretary & Recorder

Peter Faint

 regatta_secretary@nrra.com.au

Asst Regatta Secretary

Michael Collins

 asst_regatta_secretary@nrra.com.au

Handicapper & Equipment Officer

Ken Maughan

handicapper@nrra.com.au

Public Officer

Simon Hillman

public_officer@nrra.com.au

Webmaster

Tim Rose

webmaster@nrra.com.au